Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Englewood Cliffs

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Jared Lloyd
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-6-2019
GOOGLE
vaibhav patel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
12-5-2019
GOOGLE
Pedro Luis Valdes Perez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-23-2019
GOOGLE
Alysia Harvey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-18-2019
Alysia Harvey

Had a great experience. Jerome was amazing and made the whole process very easy. Monah and Jay were also great!! I highly recommend them and ask for Jerome.

GOOGLE
Nicki McGrane
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-16-2019
Nicki McGrane

I highly recommend this dealership! The staff is amazing and the facility is beautiful!! Jay and Piero helped me to find the perfect vehicle for a great price. I will be buying all of my vehicles from this dealership from now on.

GOOGLE
MOREAU PROTECTIVE SERVICES, INC
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2019
MOREAU PROTECTIVE SERVICES, INC

Great customer service, great staff from sales to service. Everyone treated me with respect and integrity. I will highly recommend this dealership to everyone I know looking for a Jeep, Dodge or Chrysler vehicle. Jay and his team is great. You will not be disappointed , I promise...

GOOGLE
Christina Monitto
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2019
Christina Monitto

I had an amazing experience at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Englewood Cliffs. Thank you SO much to Piero! He was patient and really took the time to show me the car I was interested in. He was professional and I felt honest with what they had to offer for the car. I love my new car! Also, thank you to Monah for being patient with us while we signed and going through all of our options. Highly recommend this dealership!

GOOGLE
Won Choi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-29-2019
CARGURUS
peter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2019

great or more than great. sales person name is Jerome drackett. sales manager also great. general manager also was great. the whole experience was the best. thank you

GOOGLE
Merrill Frank
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2019
GOOGLE
patrick hannigan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2019
patrick hannigan

Piero is the best! Would totally recommend!

GOOGLE
Cristin Peragine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-15-2019
Cristin Peragine

Great experience. Overall, they accommodated us, and we all decided on on a great deal :). My hubs and I are loving are new GC - the manager Jay and all staff were super - would recommend!

GOOGLE
Bryan Forbes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-8-2019
Bryan Forbes

This entire operation is outstanding. You can't beat the customer service or the pricing. I'm a customer for life!

GOOGLE
Robert Holic
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-5-2019
GOOGLE
Javier Rodriguez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-5-2019
Javier Rodriguez

(Translated by Google) If you are thinking change your car because this place is wonderful, excellent attention because they are looking for the best way for you to save your money, you can fully comfier and in particular Noahm she closed the deal is an excellent person just like Elvis ask for they and you will leave satisfied and with the best price you can find 👍 👏 👏 👏 👍 👍 👋👋💪 💪 💪 💪 (Original) Si usted está pensando cambiar su auto pues este lugar es maravilloso,excelente atención pues están buscando la mejor manera de que usted ahorre su dinero,puede comfier plenamente y en particular Noahm ella cerró el trato es una excelente persona el igual que Elvis pregunte por ellos y usted va a salir satisfecho y con el mejor precio que pueda encontrar 👍 👏 👏 👏 👍 👍 👋👋💪 💪 💪 💪

GOOGLE
Danny Demetrops
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2019
Danny Demetrops

Ask for Joe! Provided me with a great experience. No complaints, I will be back and would recommend Joe and Jay to anyone looking to buy a Jeep!

GOOGLE
Mohammad Muhanna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-29-2019
Mohammad Muhanna

Just picked up a 2018 left over Ram 3500 Ask for Jerome , he’s makes it happen , straight up guy. Also Jay closed the deal , over all awesome experience. Thx guys. In addition Nick at the service dept helps you with all your service needs. I’m looking forward to get my 2019 grand Cherokee soon. Hope you see this Jay I need that Jeep ASAP

GOOGLE
Phil Arfuso
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-28-2019
GOOGLE
Old Skool
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-27-2019
Old Skool

A pleasant and highly welcomed new version of the CDJ [Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep] of Route 4 in Paramus [same owners] MINUS the crazy route 4 traffic! I'm lovin' it. If your servicing your CDJ purchase, see Dom, the guy is just spot on. Cheers...

GOOGLE
Isa Aydin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
9-23-2019
Isa Aydin

I am giving 3 stars (neutral) for now and will update my review after this issue is completed based on the outcome. This is my ONLY HOPE that service management will get back to me, since it's 1 week that I am trying to reach them over the phone, sms and email. I purchased my car in Jeep Teterboto and serviced it there for about a year. Seeking for a better service I came to this place in Englewood Cliffs. I had to do some regular maintenance as well as, the handle of the handbrake on my JL Rubicon was extremely loose and was getting looser. I asked them to fix this. After my car was returned to me, I was told that the handbrake should be tighter now but they need to change a bracket to fix it completely, since it's defective. And they were supposed to order the part for it. But After I left I realized that while trying to "tighten the handbrake" they actually broke an interior part that was covering it. (as shown in the images). And they returned the car as if I never was going to realize it. Not, mentioning that the other issues I asked them to fix, were also not taken care of. (creak when shifting gears and while engine stop/start). The most frustrating part is that although I received follow up text messages and emails from Heather, I have never received any response for 3 days already. Today I called, left 2 voicemails to Domenick and talked to Jenn from service. As of now, I am waiting for the response. I will update my review based on further treatment. Hope this gets quickly resolved.

GOOGLE
John Nehme
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-20-2019
GOOGLE
jose cepeda
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-20-2019
GOOGLE
Ransuk Park
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-7-2019
GOOGLE
anthony sigari
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2019
anthony sigari

I went in to purchase a new vehicle. During my visit a salesman Elvis and Sales manager named Jay had helped with looking for the best vehicle for my needs. Both employees made my purchase for a new fully loaded 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee very easy. I was helped getting into the car at the best price around. I was searching at a dozen places and this one was the easiest process and best price for me. After I purchased the vehicle I went down to service when Dominick the Service manager helped me. He was very accommodating in helping me set up all my service information, easy scheduling and went over the vehicle info. I had bought a vehicle here before and every time I visited here for service Dominick made my experience very smooth and easy. I want to thank Dominick in Service for everything and to sales for a great experience.

GOOGLE
Eric Strickland
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2019
Eric Strickland

The entire dealership experience was wonderful; I wholeheartedly recommend visiting the team at Englewood Cliffs Chrysler Dodge Jeep next time you’re looking for a vehicle. My salesman, Piero, made the car-buying process as enjoyable, fast, and stress-free as possible. I can’t recommend this dealership enough!

GOOGLE
Fatimaaa a
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-29-2019
GOOGLE
Maria Narcisi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-26-2019
GOOGLE
Eniko Tilger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-26-2019
Eniko Tilger

Amazing experience! Truly professional and honest. Joe Kandil got me the best deal ever! I love my new car! Will be back when my lease is up and will always recommend them!

GOOGLE
Mariusz Buchnajzer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-25-2019
Mariusz Buchnajzer

Very good dealership. They have decent stock and nice staff. Full recommendation.

GOOGLE
christopher fogarty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2019
GOOGLE
Denis Bartilucci
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-14-2019
Denis Bartilucci

John Trusio is the man! The whole process was really easy and fast! I would definitely recommend it!

CARGURUS
GuruB35TV
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-3-2019

Very responsive.